The Notes feature located within each patient profile has been updated to include:
Each note is now deletable by clicking the trash can icon next to that respective note. Any coach with access to the note may delete it.
- Layout Update
The layout of the note has been updated to highlight the content of the note, which is now listed first. The author and time created of the note are listed at the bottom in less prominent text.
One additional reminder is that any listed note with content longer than 4 lines is truncated, and an ellipsis is placed at the end. To expand the content to view all the available lines, simply click it. The last entry in the example screenshot below shows a truncated entry.